Card #104: Laugh!

This is going to be really short and sweet, because, even though my computer says it’s a few minutes until 11PM, the rest of the clocks in my apartment have been changed to “spring forward” and say that it’s almost midnight.

Not cool.

This week’s card is really basic, mainly because I wasn’t feeling very creative last night when I made it.  A couple weeks ago when I made the card with the vellum sentiment, I actually pulled out two sheets of sayings and the second has been sitting on my desk for the past two weeks waiting to get used.

IMG_5646

IMG_5650

Basically all I did was trim the sheet of sparkly, patterned cardstock and adhere it to the pink card, adhere down the sentiment, and add the two flower stickers.  Like I said, really basic.  But the bright colors and patterns make it fun.

Next week I’ll try to have something a little more interesting to show you.  In the meantime, I hope you all get enough sleep tonight!

Share your thoughts

