Card #10: Happy Irish Day!

Wow, I’ve actually got the windows open today.  Loving the warmth and fresh air.  *sigh*

I don’t have a lot of time to get all wordy today as I’ve got projects I have to get done and an apartment to clean before I get company tomorrow.  Being responsible for your own place sure takes a lot of time!  😉

I made this card for St. Patrick’s Day next week, but technically it could be used any time as it doesn’t actually say “Happy St. Patrick’s Day.”  Just a generic Irish card.

IMG_8936

IMG_8940

The stamp is a “My Sentiments Exactly” brand from Hobby Lobby. The words on the front are one part of the stamp, and the inside is the bottom part of the stamp, which is kinda cool. The horseshoe is from a set of embellishments I think from a Joann’s clearance bin.

Well, time to get to work while the sun is still shining.  Happy weekend!

Share your thoughts

